Group 13958.png

LIVE WEBINAR

Group 13958.png

THE NEW ERA OF
GAMING: WHAT’S IN IT
FOR GAMING STUDIOS
AND BRANDS

calendar.png

APRIL 27

clock (1).png

6 PM CET | 12 PM ET | 9 AM PT

EVERYTHING YOU NEED TO KNOW ABOUT THE FUTURE OF GAMING

With brands beginning to tap into gaming as a media channel, game developers have an opportunity to leverage this interest to generate

new revenue streams.

Join our inaugural Anzu Talks live webinar on Tuesday, April 27, where we will discuss the future of gaming and how game developers and brands can capitalize on the latest trends, including:

Evolution of the gamer profile and Metaverse concept

Release of next-gen consoles and their impact on the industry

Emerging trend of cross-platform play

Rise and necessity of new business models in the gaming industry

Group 14721.png

SHAWN LAYDEN

Former CEO PlayStation Worldwide Game Studios, with over 30 years of experience in the gaming, consumer electronics and digital entertainment industries

Group 14709.png

ITAMAR BENEDY

CEO and Co-Founder at Anzu, the world's most advanced in-game advertising platform, backed by WPP and Sony Innovation Fund, among others

Group 14708.png

MITCH REAMES

Multimedia Journalist writing for Washington Post, Adweek, and The Verge,

as well as hosting the Esportz Network podcast, talking to big names in gaming & esports each week

CAN’T JOIN THE LIVE SESSION? Register anyway and we’ll send you the webinar recording to watch at your leisure.